Wednesday, 24 February 2016 18:05

Contempt of Congress

Written by

For indicating their refusal to hold a meeting about a Supreme Court Justice nominee, I call for the following Senators be held in Contempt of Congress for failing to do their job without reasonable cause:

  • Charles E. Grassley, Chairman
  • Orrin G. Hatch
  • Jeff Sessions
  • Lindsey O. Graham
  • John Cornyn
  • Michael S. Lee
  • Ted Cruz
  • Jeff Flake
  • David Vitter
  • David A. Perdue
  • Thom Tillis

I commend the Judiciary Committee members who did not sign the letter dated February 23, 2016. Please continue to do everything in your power to exercise the voice of your constituents.

Read 371 times

Blog entries are solely the opinions of the authors, and do not reflect the opinions or viewpoints of any organizations or individuals associated with Oz Technology Company GBC.

Send a Message

Oz Technology Company uses Invisible reCAPTCHA, and your use of the Invisible reCAPTCHA is subject to the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.